дом> Новости > Праздник середины осени

Праздник середины осени

Взгляды : 16 Время обновления : 2021-09-18

Приближается Фестиваль середины осени, Hitop Group приготовила каждому сотруднику праздничные подарки.

По случаю приближения Фестиваля Середины осени, чтобы выразить заботу HIGHTOP Group о каждом сотруднике и поблагодарить всех сотрудников за их усердный труд, днем 17 сентября Shandong HIGHTOP Group раздала подарки Фестиваля Середины осени всем сотрудникам. , и лично лидеры группы. Подарки были доставлены сотрудникам, а в то же время - забота и благословение компании сотрудникам.

Hightop Group долгое время будет дарить своим сотрудникам продуманные подарки на традиционных фестивалях, таких как Праздник середины осени и Праздник весны. В этом году сотрудникам были вручены подарки: соевое масло, тушеная курица по-техасски, соленые утиные яйца Huzhen, лунные торты «Середина осени» и подарочные коробки из цельного зерна.

Когда все получили подарки, они также глубоко почувствовали сильную заботу и тепло руководителей групп. Подарки Фестиваля середины осени, отобранные компанией, понравились всем.   

В группе царила теплая и гармоничная праздничная атмосфера. Все сказали, что они обязательно превратят заботу группы в мотивацию, сделают HIGHTOP своим домом и внесут еще больший вклад в развитие группы своим энтузиазмом к работе и практическими действиями!

home> news > Warm in Mid-Autumn Festival

Warm in Mid-Autumn Festival

Views : 72 Update time : 2021-09-18

The Mid-Autumn Festival is coming, Hitop Group has prepared holiday gifts for every employee.

On the occasion of the Mid-Autumn Festival approaching, in order to express the HIGHTOP Group’s care for every employee and thank all employees for their hard work, on the afternoon of September 17, Shandong HIGHTOP Group distributed Mid-Autumn Festival gifts to all employees, and the group leaders personally The gifts were delivered to the employees, and at the same time the company’s care and blessings to the employees.

For a long time, Hightop Group will give out thoughtful gifts to employees on traditional festivals such as Mid-Autumn Festival and Spring Festival. This year, the gifts distributed to employees are soybean oil, Texas braised chicken, Huzhen salted duck eggs, Mid-Autumn moon cakes and whole grain gift boxes.

When everyone received the gifts, they also deeply felt the strong care and warmth of the group leaders. Everyone liked the Mid-Autumn Festival gifts selected by the company very much.   

The group was overflowing with a warm and harmonious festive atmosphere. Everyone said that they would definitely turn the care given by the group into motivation, take HIGHTOP as their home, and make more contributions to the development of the group with their high work enthusiasm and practical actions!